The Shang Han Lun – Six Stages

Tim Vukan · September 16, 2019

Manifestations on Cold Damage. Learn about the Shang Han Lun – Six Stages and the related Symptoms and Specifications. This Online Course includes a Free Intro Video and a SlideShare Lesson for Self-Study Purpose.

Course Content

About Instructor

Tim Vukan

Tim Vukan, MMed, Master of Chinese medicine at (ZCMU) is one of the few foreigners who completed his more than 13 years of Chinese medicine education directly in China! He is a certified Chinese medicine practitioner who has been studying and practicing for more than ten years at Zhejiang Chinese Medical University in Hangzhou (China). He is now teaching Chinese medicine to Chinese and foreign students at ZCMU.

75 Courses

+56 enrolled
Not Enrolled

Course Includes

  • 1 Lesson
  • Course Certificate